You can find Yas Mall in Abu Dhabi’s vibrant leisure destination, Yas Island, just minutes away from a range of top attractions. These include Yas Marina Circuit and Yas Links Golf Course. Consult Yas Mall’s Customer Service desks on which theme park fits your thrill level and they will help you buy tickets for attractions such as Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi, Ferrari World, and Yas Waterworld.

Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi
Escape the heat at the world’s first ever Warner Bros. branded indoor theme park, which is only 10 minutes’ drive from Yas Mall. Visitors can complement their day with a visit to the lands of their favorite characters for one-of-a-kind immersive experience.

Ferrari World
What also makes Yas Mall a special destination for thrill seekers is that it is directly connected to Ferrari World Abu Dhabi. Visitors don’t even need to exit the mall to satisfy their need for speed and experience Ferrari World’s spectacular roller coasters. Ferrari World Abu Dhabi offers an adrenaline rush at every corner in the heart of Abu Dhabi.

Yas Waterworld
The region’s best waterpark, Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi, is only 7 minutes away from Yas Mall. This exciting destination offers a variety of thrilling attractions, from extreme adrenaline rush rides to young and fun experiences.

Yas Marina Circuit
Wrap-up your shopping day at Yas Mall with a unique experience of watching the final race of the Formula 1® World Championship at Yas Marina Circuit, which is just an 8 minutes’ drive away. Yas Marina Circuit is considered one of the most technologically-advanced Formula 1® circuits in the world and a home for motorsports in the Middle East.

Yas Beach
Yas Beach is the ideal destination for those looking to relax away from the island’s hustle and bustle. With its white sands, crystal clear waters and natural mangrove surrounds, it’s an idyllically tranquil getaway, yet only 10 minutes away from Yas Mall.

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for anlaytics, and to show you relevant advertising. By continuing to use our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

يقع ياس مول في جزيرة ياس، التي تعد أحد أبرز الوجهات الترفيهية في أبوظبي، وذلك بالقرب من أهم المعالم السياحية في الجزيرة، والتي تضم كل من حلبة مرسى ياس وملعب ياس لينكس للغولف. ويمكنكم زيارة أحد مكاتب خدمة العملاء في ياس مول للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول المدن والحدائق الترفيهية المذهلة في الجزيرة، بالإضافة إلى إمكانية شراء التذاكر المخصصة لكل من عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي وعالم فيراري وياس ووتروورلد.

عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي

تمتعوا بتجربة مذهلة في عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي، المدينة الترفيهية المغلقة الأولى على الإطلاق في العالم التي تحمل علامة وارنر براذرز، والتي تبعد مسافة 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من ياس مول، وتضم جميع شخصيات القصص والرسوم المتحرّكة المفضّلة لديك تحت سقف واحد، لتقدم تجربة فريدة من نوعها لجميع أفراد العائلة.

عالم فيراري

وللباحثين عن الإثارة، يمكنكم الوصول إلى عالم فيراري المذهل مباشرة من خلال ياس مول. لتعيشوا لحظات رائعة في عالم يقدّر حبكم للمغامرة والسرعة ويقدم لكم جرعة الأدرينالين التي تحتاجونها من الإثارة في كل زاوية من زواياه. سواء كنتم تتطلعون إلى مواجهة قوى الجاذبية الهائلة على متن أفعوانية عالمية، أو تريدون الانطلاق في سباق مع العائلة، أو حتى تحطيم الأرقام القياسية في لفات السباق بلعبة محاكاة حديثة، ستجدون ذلك كله في عالم فيراري المليء بتجارب مرح لا تنتهي للجميع بلا استثناء.

 ياس ووتروورلد

تضم الحديقة التي تبعد على مسافة 7 دقائق من ياس مول، ألعاب حماسية لم تشهدها أي حديقة ألعاب مائية في العالم من قبل. بالإضافة إلى العديد من المرافق الترفيهية المتنوعة التي تحفز الأدرينالين والألعاب المخصصة للأطفال الصغار. فالمرح للجميع في عالم المغامرات المائية.

حلبة مرسى ياس

عش تجربة مذهلة حماسية على مسافة 8 دقائق من ياس مول بعد قضاء يوم تسوق رائع في المول، حيث يمكنكم مشاهدة سباق جائزة الاتحاد للطيران الكبرى للفورمولا 1 في أبوظبي التي تستضيفها حلبة مرسى ياس سنوياً. وتعد الحلبة هي المرفق الأكثر تطوّراً من الناحية التقنية في العالم والتي تستضيف العديد من الفعاليات الرياضية الخاصة بسباقات السيارات في الشرق الأوسط.

شاطئ ياس

يعتبر شاطئ ياس ملاذاً مثالياً لعشاق الرياضات المائية والعائلات، لا سيما مع رماله البيضاء والأجواء الطبيعية المحيطة به. إنه الوجهة المثلى للاسترخاء وقضاء أوقات هادئة بعيداً عن صخب المدينة، وبالقرب من ياس مول على مسافة 10 دقائق.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لأغراض، مثل: تحسين وظائف الخدمة، وتمكينك من التنقل بين الصفحات بكفاءة، وتذكر الإعدادات التي تفضلها، وتحسين تجربتك بوجه عام. سياسة الخصوصية