بيتر باتر

 
"بيتر باتر" هو ثمرة بحث الأمهات الدائم عن الأحذية المثالية لصغارهن. لقد ابتكرنا واجهة عرض تضم أرقى العلامات التجارية العالمية لتصنيع أحذية الأطفال وأتحنا للأمهات إمكانية اختيار الحذاء الأفضل بكل عناية لصغارهن.
 
نلتزم في "بيتر باتر" بعملية اختيار صارمة، وأولويتنا هي الاهتمام برفاهية وراحة أقدام أصدقائنا الصغار، مع التركيز الكامل أيضًا على أناقة المظهر.
 
نحن نفتخر بتقديم مجموعة منوعة جذابة من الأحذية والأكسسوارات والملابس لمختلف الفئات العمرية للأطفال من سن يوم واحد وحتى 10 سنوات. ولأننا ندرك جيدًا أنك تريدين الأفضل لحب حياتك الصغير، فنحن نولي اهتمامًا بالغًا باختيار أرقى التصاميم من بين أفضل العلامات التجارية. معنا سوف تجدين كل ما تريدين لأطفالك من الأحذية والملابس الأنيقة! نحن المتجر المتكامل الذي طالما كنت تبحثين عنه طيلة الوقت.
 
جميع منتجاتنا عصرية دائمًا لأننا لأننا نجدد مجموعتنا بباستمرار بأحدث الأحذية والملابس حول العالم. وإذا كنت تتساءلين عما يدفعنا نحو هذا التميز، فإليك الجواب: إنها رغبتنا في أن يرتدي أحبائنا الصغار أصدقاء "بيتر باتر" أفضل الملابس التي تزيد من جمالهم. سواءٌ أكنت أمًّا أو خالة، ستجدين لدينا حتمًا ما يلفت انتباهك.
 
يهتم فريق "بيتر باتر" بتقديم أفضل مستوى من خدمة العملاء.
 
اكتشفي المزيد عن وعدنا بتوفير خدمة أفضل. وإذا لم يسبق لك اختبار مدى اهتمامنا، فالوقت قد حان لنصبح أصدقاء؛ عندها فقط ستدركين سبب اعتزازنا بما نقدم.
 
     

    +971 25827021

    http://www.pitterpatter.ae/

    العروض


    لا يوجد العروض

Pitter Patter


PITTER PATTER is the outcome of a mother's constant quest to seek the perfect shoes for her little love of her life.  We have created a one-stop window which offers the world’s top brands in baby and children footwear and have made it possible for mothers to 'cherry-pick' shoes that would look best on the tiny feet of their ‘Little Munchkins’.

We are committed to a stringent selection process and our top priority is the well-being and comfort of our little friend’s feet.  But don’t get the wrong idea—we never compromise on style!

We pride ourselves in providing a variety of exciting footwear, accessories and outfits for children in age groups ranging from newborn up to 10 years.   We are very conscious of the fact that you want only the best for the little ‘love of your life’ and as such take great care in selecting top-of-the-line designs from our favourite brands.  With us, you will find every thing you would want your child to wear, from dress shoes to trendy and smart outfits - we are actually the one stop shop you have been looking for all this time!

PITTER PATTER is never out of date and never out of fashion because we constantly replenish our collection with the trendiest footwear and dresses from around the world.  And if you are wondering what drives us to achieve this excellence, then here’s the answer: It’s simply the passion to dress-up our lovable PITTER PATTER friends fashionably and enhance their inherent beauty.  Whether you’re a parent or a doting aunt, we have a bright and sparkly something in store for the precious little ones of your life. 

The PITTER PATTER team is passionate about providing you the best customer care and service.

Learn more about our promise to serve you better. If you haven’t yet experienced the caring warmth of PITTER PATTER, it's time we became friends because only then you would understand why we are blowing our own trumpet.


    +971 25827021



    No offers available for this shop.