أديداس

 
أديداس هو العلامة التجارية الرائدة عالميًا في انتاج الأحذية والأدوات والملابس الرياضية، وتشتهر على مستوى العالم بشعارها المميز الذي يتكون من ثلاث وريقات وتم إطلاقه في العام 1972، ومن ثم تطور ليتخذ طابعًا أكثر هندسية في العام 1991، ذلك إلى جانب الخطوط الثلاثة التي تزين العديد من منتجات اديداس. 
 
تتميز شركة اديداس العريقة ببداية متواضعة، فقد تم صنع أول حذاء رياضي يدويًا على يد مؤسس الشركة الألماني أدولف داسلر في العام 1920، من ثم تم تأسيس أول مصنع أحذية  رياضية في العام 1927 حتى ظهرت أحذية اديداس مرة أخرى في الألعاب الأولمبية التي جرت في امستردام في العام التالي.
 
كانت مجموعة أديداس، على مدى أكثر من 80 عامًا، جزءًا من عالم الرياضة على جميع الأصعدة، فقدمت أحدث الأحذية  والملابس والإكسسوارات الرياضية. أما اليوم، أضحت مجموعة اديداس الرائدة عالميًا في انتاج السلع الرياضية تقدم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المنتجات الرياضية التي تتوفر في كافة دول العالم. وتتمتع اديداس باستراتيجية بسيطة وواضحة وهي: "تطوير منتجاتنا وعلامتنا التجارية بشكل متواصل لتعزيز وضعنا التنافسي وأداؤنا المالي.
 
 
     

    +971 2 5650664

    http://www.middle-east.adidas.com/

    العروض


    لا يوجد العروض

Adidas is the leading global producer of sports footwear, equipment, and leisure wear is widely recognized by its trefoil logo, launched in 1972, the more geometric performance logo introduced in 1991, as well as the three stripes that run across many of its products.

However the company's origins were modest, with the first handmade training shoe being made by the company's German founder Adolf ('Adi') Dassler in the family home in 1920. The company's first shoemaking factory was established in 1927 and Adidas shoes were seen at the Olympic Games in Amsterdam in the following year.

For over 80 years the Adidas Group has been part of the world of sports on every level, delivering state-of-the-art sports footwear, apparel and accessories. Today, the Adidas Group is a global leader in the sporting goods industry and offers a broad portfolio of products. Products from the Adidas Group are available in virtually every country of the world. Our strategy is simple: continuously strengthen our brands and products to improve our competitive position and financial performance.


    +971 2 5650664


    No offers available for this shop.