بنك أبو ظبي التجاري

 

تأسس بنك أبوظبي التجاري في عام 1985 واعتبارًا من 30 سبتمبر 2014 بلغ عدد موظفيه 4000 موظف من 62 جنسية. يزيد عدد عملاء البنك عن 580.000 عميل وحوالي 49.000 شركة ومنشأة متوسطة وصغيرة الحجم تتم خدمتهم من خلال خمسين فرع وثلاثة مكاتب وفرعين في الهند وفرع واحد في جيرسي إلى جانب مكتب تمثيل في لندن.  

يقدم بنك أبوظبي التجاري نطاقًا متكاملًا من الخدمات والمنتجات المصرفية مثل خدمات الأفراد وإدارة الثروات والخدمات المصرفية الخاصة وخدمات الشركات إلى جانب الخدمات المصرفية التجارية وإدارة النقد والأعمال المصرفية الاستثمارية وتمويل الشركات وصرف العملات الأجنبية ومعدلات الفائدة ومشتقات الأوراق المالية والمنتجات الإسلامية وتمويل المشاريع وخدمات إدارة الممتلكات. 
تملك حكومة أبوظبي حصة 59.4% (بواقع 58.08% لمجلس أبوظبي للاستثمار و 1.35% لحكومة أبوظبي). يتم تداول أسهما لبنك في سوق أبوظبي للأوراق المالية واعتبارًا من 30 سبتمبر 2014، بلغت القيمة السوقية لبنك أبوظبي التجاري 44 مليار درهم إماراتي 
 
 
     

    +97126591206

    www.adcb.com

    العروض


    لا يوجد العروض

Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank

 

ADCB was formed in 1985 and as at 30 September 2014 employed over 4,000 people from 62 nationalities, serving over 580,000 retail customers and approximately 49,000 corporate and SME clients in 50 branches, 3 pay offices and 2 branches in India, 1 branch in Jersey and a representative office in London.  As at 30 September 2014, ADCB’s total assets were AED 198 bn.

ADCB is a full-service commercial bank which offers a wide range of products and services such as retail banking, wealth management, private banking, corporate banking, commercial banking, cash management, investment banking, corporate finance, foreign exchange, interest rate and currency derivatives and Islamic products, project finance and property management services.

ADCB is owned 59.4% by the Government of Abu Dhabi (Abu Dhabi Investment Council - 58.08% and Abu Dhabi Government Entity – 1.35%). Its shares are traded on the Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange.  As at 30 September 2014, ADCB’s market capitalisation was AED 44 bn.

 
     

    +97126591206

    www.adcb.com

    OFFERS


    No offers available for this shop.